798A1173 resized 800 533

OUR TEAM

CAPTAINS MATT AND FIONA KEAN

Capts. Matt & Fiona Kean have been Salvation Army officers since 2010 and served as ministry leaders in Australia until 2018. They moved to Canada in July of that year and God’s call upon their lives is now being fulfilled here in Chilliwack. Their highest priority is to show people the love and power of Jesus Christ, to help them understand the wonder of His gospel, and to encourage them to trust their whole life to Him. They want The Salvation Army to be seen throughout the world as a movement for God’s glory that will always help anyone in need. They also have three young children who bring them much joy and keep them very busy outside work. 

OUR STAFF

Warren Schatz, Business Manager
warrens@salvationarmychilliwack.ca

 

 

 

Scott Armstrong, Shelter Manager
scotta@salvationarmychilliwack.ca

 

 

 

Chris Kizmann,  Family Services Operations Coordinator
chris@salvationarmychilliwack.ca

 

 

Don Armstrong, Director Food Bank
don@salvationarmychilliwack.ca

 

 

Josh Bohr, Volunteer and Fundraising Coordinator
volunteer@salvationarmychilliwack.ca

 

 

Ken Kimberley, Thrift Store Manager
ken@salvationarmychilliwack.ca